CATC-HCC-accounting-payroll-taxes-aruba-logo

As with every company’s continued success comes the need to adapt and changeAll of CATC-HCC’s customers and business partners have endured the pandemic with required changes to continue to operate. Changes may include staff changes. 

Tax & Legal Department Steps Up

Geert Weber separates from CATC-HCC. We want to wish Geert all the best in his future endeavors. Meanwhile, Mireille de Miranda and the entire Tax & Legal team are moving forward with all current and future services 

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help.

NAME  E-MAIL 
Andrea Bruyning andrea.bruyning@catc-hcc.com 
Damia Croes-Arends damia.arends@catc-hcc.com
Hannah Wever hannah.wever@catc-hcc.com 
Joseph Loaiza joseph.loaiza@catc-hcc.com 
Kiala Kock kiala.kock@catc-hcc.com 
Mireille de Miranda mireille.demiranda@catc-hcc.com 
Rehu Klatt rehu.klatt@catc-hcc.com 
Reint Roossien reint.roossien@catc-hcc.com 
Robin Roossien robin.roossien@catc-hcc.com 
Yandry Novoa yandry.novoa@catc-hcc.com 

 

#CATCHCC #Accounting #Advisory #Audit #Compliance #CorporateFinance #Payroll #TaxLegal #Aruba #Bonaire #Curacao #StMaarten